in , , , ,

Binibining Pilipinas 2014 List of Winners

Bb Pilipinas is the most watched beauty pageant in the country and it produces the most number of beauty pageant representatives. This year, Mary Jean “MJ” Lastimosa was crowned Bb Pilipinas Universe and she will represent the Philippines in the upcoming Miss Universe 2014 pageant.

Binibining Pilipinas 2014 Winners Photos
Binibining Pilipinas 2014 Winners Photos (Left to Right) Hannah Sison, 2nd RU, Parul Shah – Tourism, Kris Janson – Intercontinental, MJ Lastimosa – Universe, Bianca Guidotti – International, Yvethe Santiago – Supranational, Laura Lehmann, 1st RU (Photo credit: OPMB Worldwide)

2nd Runner Up: #27 Hannah Ruth Sison

1st Runner Up: #11 Laura Lehmann

Bb. Pilipinas Tourism 2014: #4 Parul Shah

Bb. Pilipinas Supranational 2014: #35 Yvethe Santiago

Bb. Pilipinas Intercontinental 2014: #13 Kris Tiffany Janson

Bb. Pilipinas International 2014: #22 Mary Anne Bianca Guidotti

Miss Universe Philippines 2014: #25 MJ Lastimosa

Comgratulations to the Winners!

Mary Jean Lastimosa - Miss Philippines Universe 2014
Mary Jean Lastimosa – Miss Philippines Universe 2014

Finally, heres the Binibining Pilipinas 2014 List of Winners:)


Bb#11: Laura Victoria Lehmann (Makati City)
Bb#01: Julian Aurine Flores (Manila)
Bb#22: Mary Anne Bianca Guidotti (Taguig City)
Bb#03: Joana Angelica Romero (Naga City, Camarines Sur)
Bb#25: Mary Jean Lastimosa (Tulunan, North Cotabato)
Bb#08: Pia Wurtzbach (Cagayan de Oro City, Misamis Oriental)
Bb#04: Parul Shah (San Nicolas, Pangasinan)
Bb#23: Nichole Marie Manalo (Parañaque City)
Bb#16: Zahara Mae Soriano (Pasig City)
Bb#35: Yvethe Marie Santiago (Daraga, Albay)
Bb#14: Emma Mary Tiglao (Mabalacat City, Pampanga)
Bb#20: Kenneth Santiago (San Leonardo, Nueva Ecija)
Bb#13: Kris Tiffany Janson (Cebu City, Cebu)
Bb#27: Hannah Ruth Sison (Makati City)
Bb#19: Mae Liezel Ramos (Naga City, Camarines Sur)


Miss Cream Silk: Yvethe Marie Santiago

Miss Philippine Airlines: Pia Alonzo Wurtzbach

Miss Jag: Pia Alonzo Wurtzbach

Best in Long Gown: Mary Anne Bianca Guidotti

Best in Swimsuit: Mary Jean Lastimosa


Best in National Costume: Kris Tiffany Janson, #13

Miss Talent: Gabrielle Erika Tilokani, #33

Miss Photogenic: Kris Tiffany Janson, #13

Manila Bulletin Readers’ Choice: Ladylyn Riva, #39

Ms Avon: Yvethe Marie Santiago, #35

Miss Friendship: Racquel Kabigting, #21


1. Jeron Teng, Philippine basketball superstar
2. Adam Laker, Sofitel Hotel General Manager
3. Carlo Katigbak, SkyCable
4. Hon. William Christopher, US Consul
5. Gregory Domingo
6. Kevin Tan of Megaworld
7. Korina Sanchez, award-winning journalist from ABS-CBN
8. Cory Vidanes of ABS CBN
9. Mexican Ambassador Julio Camarena
10. Sen. Sonny Angara
11. Maria Gabriela Isler, Miss Universe 2013 from Venezuela

What do you think?

0 points
Upvote Downvote

Total votes: 0

Upvotes: 0

Upvotes percentage: 0.000000%

Downvotes: 0

Downvotes percentage: 0.000000%


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *




Binibining Pilipinas —bigger and better beyond 50 years, on ABS-CBN’s Sunday’s Best

Is AiAi delas Alas back to GMA7?